Loading...

Dan Bove

Dan Bove

President

dan@pauseministries.org

Since its inception in 2011, Dan has been active in introducing multiple individual, couples, men’s groups and residential spiritually and emotionally oriented programs that have helped hundreds of men grow in their faith. Pause has a particular focus on those who are struggling with brokenness, trauma and its resulting unwanted behaviors. The emphasis is always on pursuing God and the restoration HE offers. Prior to Pause, Dan had a successful business career serving as a Sales, Marketing and Business Development executive at several Fortune 500 companies. Dan resides in Basking Ridge, NJ with his wife Deb. He is the father of three adult children and the grandfather of two children.


Dan Bove

Dr. Pannill Taylor

Clinical Director

pannill@pauseministries.org

Dan Bove

Dave Hentschel

Spiritual Director

dave@pauseministries.org

Dan Bove

Charlie Boyer

Leadership Team

charlie@pauseministries.org

Dan Bove

Deb Bove

Leadership Team

deb@pauseministries.org

Dan Bove

Mike Leahy

Leadership Team

mike@pauseministries.org

Please fill in your full name

This field is required

We will never share your email address.

This field is required

Please let us know what we can do to assist you.

This field is required